MI Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl (The Album Download)

Finally the Long wait is Over. The much anticipated Yxng Dxnzl is finally here and MI Abaga really deserves accolades for his work on his 8th Project. 

About the album:

The album gives a deep expression on MI Abaga’s experience to criticism and comparism. An expression of his self imagery. MI tries to create a mirage of how he feels about his self,  his self worth at the same time advising those going through self esteem issues to remain confident.

It is a 10 songs track list and for your listening pleasure.

Download below:

1. Do you know who you are? Take sometime and meditate on you. Download here

2. Last night I had a dream about a hummingbird. Download here

3. You Rappers should fix up your lives. Download here

4. Another thing , Do not be a groupie.  Download here

5. Stop never second guess yourself. Download here 

6. You are like a melody,  my heart skips a beat . Download here 

7. +- Download here

8. I believe in me. You should too,  believe in you . Download here 

9. The self evaluation of Yxng Dxnzxl.  Download here 

10. Love never fails,  but where there are prophecies,  love will cease to remain. Download here




Justin C Ifeanyichukwu also known as Eastcoastprince or ECP is a Nigerian blogger, writer and digital media strategist. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Microbiology Technology from the University Of Port Harcourt, Nigeria. He is the founder and Chief executive officer of the viral content website “Storyteller Nigeria”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *